Board Room Table

Board of Directors

Senior Tennis Players Club Board

From our Bylaws: "The control, business and management of the affairs of STPC shall be entrusted to and vested in the Board of Directors….

The Board will elect its officers, who shall also be the officers of the STPC. Operations of the STPC shall be carried out by the officers and individuals or committees as specified in these Bylaws."

Interested in serving on the Board?

The Directors serve without pay. The reward for service is the satisfaction of knowing you are making a meaningful contribution to the important work of the club. Our members benefit from your work by the mental, physical, and social improvement gained by participation in our club's activities.

The following link will open a new window/tab. You can "fill in the blanks" and then Print the document and send it to the appropriate Board person. To come back to this website, simply close the window/tab.

Application to serve on the Board of STPC

Current Board Members:

President: Katie Grove 812-219-7008

Vice-President (Membership, Dow, Flex Leagues): Mike Dalton 763-234-1690

Secretary (Long Range Planning): Tom Worthington 612-812-6687

Treasurer (Audit):  Mark Thompson 515-269-9788

Alice Douthwaite (Socials, Newsletter): 763-954-1392


Diane Bundlie (e-Update, Marketing): 612-886-5953

Kevin Veenstra (Drills, Group Play, Webmaster): 651-695-1706

John Bantle (Board Nominations):  651-699-9724

David Minke (Summer Team Tennis):  612-757-6248



Non-Board Volunteers:

Steve Bruell (Webmaster emeritus): 319-331-6036

Jon Holmgren: 612-702-7509

Marilyn Kelley:  952-334-2146

Brian Kretsch (Advisor):  651-645-6399

Rolf Krogstad:  612-597-7249

Mike Woolsey : 952-937-2546